Amazon DSP Advertising
Refined target group approach

Programmatic Advertisingist on the rise! Targeting with Amazon’s First Party Data and automated buying of digital advertising space with Amazon DSP (Demand Side Platform) allows you to reach your customers in every situation. Despite the limited access to Amazon DSP, ameo gives you access to all Programmatic features including total transparency.

Amazon Advertising in the Customer Journey. 

The right measures must be taken at every stage of the marketing funnel along the customer journey. With the ameo experts, you get the know-how paired with experience to provide the right approach for your customers in every situation.

Amazon Advertising in the Customer Journey. 

The right measures must be taken at every stage of the marketing funnel along the customer journey. With the ameo experts, you get the know-how paired with experience to provide the right approach for your customers in every situation.

Awareness

amazon a/b testing
Get your advertising message across to the man or woman with creative ads. Whether image or video format, dynamic or static banners or even an A/B test: The optimal settings for every situation.

Consideration

amazon a/b testing
Online shopping often means comparing products. Don’t get sidelined with interested customers and thus out of the customer’s focus.

Purchase

amazon a/b testing
Closing the sale. Convincing customers who are about to make a decision to buy with the right measures.

Loyalty

amazon a/b testing
Cross-selling and upselling existing customers offers enormous potential. Reach out to your loyal customers.

WE ANALYZE YOUR AMAZON SETUP

Amazon Agentur Hamburg

The perfect advertising network with Programmatic Deals

Advertising is only as good as the advertising space on which it is played. Therefore, it is necessary to get high quality advertising inventory. With a well-stocked partner network, you always get the quality you need through Programmatic Deals.
Amazon Programmatic Advertising DSP

Synergy between search and programmatic advertising

Coordinated measures and the linking of onsite and offsite advertising promise an effective approach along the entire customer journey. Only when advertising on Amazon combines with advertising off Amazon can the full potential be achieved.

Why do i need an

AMAZON AGENCY?

As a specialized Amazon agency, we place your brand and your products successfully on Amazon in the long term, despite increasing competition. With our service portfolio focused exclusively on this marketplace, expert knowledge and a lot of passion, we are happy to accompany you on your way to more success on this special channel. Amazon consulting works.

Raffinierte Zielgruppenansprache

Programmatische Werbung ist auf dem Vormarsch! Durch gezieltes Targeting mit Amazons First Party Data und den automatisierten Einkauf von digitalen Werbeflächen mit der Amazon DSP (Demand Side Platform) erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden in jeder Lebenslage. Trotz des beschränkten Zugangs zur Amazon DSP erhalten Sie mit ameo Zugriff auf alle Programmatic Features inklusive totaler Transparenz.

Amazon Advertising in der Customer Journey. 

Entlang der Customer Journey müssen in jeder Phase des Marketing Funnels die richtigen Maßnahmen ergriffen werden. Mit den ameo Experten erhalten Sie das Know-How gepaart mit Erfahrung, um für Ihre Kunden die richtige Ansprache in jeder Situation bereitzustellen.

Amazon Advertising in der Customer Journey. 

Entlang der Customer Journey müssen in jeder Phase des Marketing Funnels die richtigen Maßnahmen ergreifen werden. Mit den ameo Experten erhalten Sie das Know-How gepaart mit Erfahrung, um für Ihre Kunden die richtige Ansprache in jeder Situation bereitzustellen.

Awareness

Mit kreativen Anzeigen Ihre Werbebotschaft an den Mann oder die Frau bringen. Egal ob Bild- oder Videoformat, dynamischen oder statischen Bannern oder gar ein A/B Test: Für jede Situation die optimalen Einstellungen.

Consideration

Online Shopping bedeutet häufig auch Produkte vergleichen. Geraten Sie bei interessierten Kunden nicht ins Abseits und damit aus dem Fokus des Kunden.

Purchase

Den Kauf abschließen. Kunden, die kurz vor einer Entscheidung stehen mit den richtigen Maßnahmen zum Kauf zu überzeugen.

Loyalty

Cross- und Upselling von bestehenden Kunden bietet enormes Potential. Sprechen Sie Ihre treuen Kunden an.

WIR ANALYSIEREN IHR AMAZON SETUP

Das perfekte Werbenetzwerk mit Programmatic Deals

Werbung ist nur so gut wie der Werbeplatz auf dem sie ausgespielt wird. Daher ist es notwendig hochwertiges Werbeinventar zu erhalten. Durch ein gut bestücktes Partnernetzwerk erhalten Sie durch Programmatic Deals immer die Qualität, die Sie benötigen.

Synergie zwischen Search- und Programmatic-Advertising

Aufeinander abgestimmte Maßnahmen und die Verknüpfung von onsite und offsite Werbung versprechen einen effektiven Ansatz entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Nur wenn Werbung auf Amazon mit der Werbung außerhalb von Amazon verbindet, kann das volle Potential erreichen.

Warum eigentlich

AMAZON BERATUNG?

Als spezialisierte Amazon-Agentur platzieren wir Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte trotz zunehmendem Wettbewerb nachhaltig erfolgreich auf Amazon. Mit unserem ausschließlich auf diesen Marktplatz fokussierten Leistungsportfolio, Expertenwissen und viel Persönlichkeit begleiten wir gerne auch Sie auf dem Weg zu mehr Erfolg auf diesem besonderen Kanal. Für Brands aus dem DACH Raum und ab sofort auch in Frankreich. Amazon Beratung wirkt.